Linear Day

Linear Day

Linear Day

This is my Linear Day project. Track and Field is my passion where I enjoy running to places. I’m always running to the engineering room because I love to time my speed on how fast I can get there. I would always have an image of running my favorite event: 100 meter dash. Throughout my day I’m always running to other places where my energy kicks in, especially later at night I enjoy running at where its completely quite and its just me and my lane. As we discuss the principles of art, the movement of the runner you can see the motion through his arms and legs as he is going from one place to another. The rhythm shows the harmony where the runner is flowing through the sequence.   The proportion shows the size relationship of how the runner is moving in the same lane. The perspective of my project shows the smooth transition between day and night , including the horizon that flows neatly. When you think not emphasis in this project your center of attention goes right to the runner.    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About dramemf

I never been to the dentist
This entry was posted in Non Timebase and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

